Catchment Map

Sunrise School Division serves one of the most beautiful areas of Manitoba, stretching from the sprawling farmlands just east of Winnipeg to the fabulous cottage country of eastern Manitoba.

The communities in our division are located in the following rural municipalities:

  • Alexander
  • Brokenhead
  • Lac du Bonnet
  • Reynolds
  • Richot
  • Springfield
  • St. Clements
  • Tache
  • Whitemouth
Sunrise Division Map