Whitemouth School
Home of the Whitemouth Warriors!
Email
Staff

 Office Staff

Mr. M. Carter (Principal) - mcarter@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. D. Sawka (Secretary) - dsawka@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. B. Kurlowich (Secretary) - bkurlowich@sunrisesd.ca

 Instructional Staff

Mrs. K. Foubert - kfoubert@sunrisesd.ca

Mr. A. Plaetinck - aplaetinck@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. S Westdal - swestdale@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. L. Van Bergen - lvanbergen@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. M. Kurlowich - mkurlowich@sunrisesd.ca

Ms. M. Seddon - mseddon@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. K. Bencharski - kbencharski@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. H. Bodner - hbodner@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. J. Hyra - jhyra@sunrisesd.ca

Mr. P. Mazur - pmazur2@sunrisesd.ca

Ms. C. Semiens - cpaetkau@sunrisesd.ca

Mr. D. Westdal - dwestdal@sunrisesd.ca

Ms. M. Mailloux - mmailloux@sunrisesd.ca

Mr. B. Peters - bpeters@sunrisesd.ca

Ms. L. Budzinski - lbudzinski@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. J. Jaworski - jjaworski@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. S. Westdal - swestdal@sunrisesd.ca

 

 Educational Assistants & Other Support Staff

Mrs. M. Prosser (E.A.)

Ms. J. Brazauskas (E.A.)

Mrs. S. Wiebe (E.A.)

Mrs. L. Harden (E.A.)

Mrs. L. Zarichanski (E.A.)

Mrs. L. Stebelko (E.A.)

Mrs. V. Bullen (E.A.)

Mrs. A. Palluch (EA)

Mrs. J. Staerk (Library Clerk)

Mrs. B. Walls (Custodian)​