Gillis School
Making a difference at Gillis School
Email
Staff Directory

Kindergarten - Lori Kozie - lkozie@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1,2  - Tamara West -  twest@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1,2  - Kim Semonick - ksemonick@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1,2 - Laurel Friesen - lfriesen@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 3,4 - Cristy Smith - csmith1@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 3,4 - Brittany Precosky - bprecosky@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 3,4 - Kaitlan Schreyer - kschreyer@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 3,4 - Kevin Chaves - kchaves@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 5,6 - Amanda vanDriel - avandriel@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 5,6 - Candace Giesbrecht  -  cgiesbrecht@sunrisesd.ca

Physical Education - Sue Tribula - stribula@sunrisesd.ca

Music and Talent Development - Elaine Enns - eenns@sunrisesd.ca

Academic Support and Reading Recovery - Garth Latoski - glatoski@sunrisesd.ca

Resource - Gary Silsly - gsilsly@sunrisesd.ca

Counselor - Candace Matthewson - cmatthewson@sunrisesd.ca

Principal - Jody Wielgosh - jwielgosh@sunrisesd.ca

Office Staff: 2016-17

Secretary - Christine Nikel - cnikel@sunrisesd.ca

Secretary - Lana Grycki - lgrycki@sunrisesd.ca

Librarian - Renetta Komadowski - rkomadowski@sunrisesd.ca

Educational Assistants: 2016-17

Lissa Vincent

Jill Thorarinson

Jan Piirik

Scott Wong

Custodial Staff: 2016-17

Melissa Pacholuk

Linda Schmidt

Kim Mars