École Edward Schreyer School
Email
Staff

2017-2018

​Staff Name​Position​Email Address​Website Links
​ADMINISTRATION
​Pat llchena​Principalpilchena@sunrisesd.ca
Carol Blocker​Asst. Principal cblocker@sunrisesd.ca
Anthony Penner​Asst. Principal apenner@sunrisesd.ca 
 
MIDDLE YEARS
Grade 6
Carley Jordan​Gr 6 Teacher cjordan@sunrisesd.ca 
Lisa Grimolfson​Gr 6 Teacherlgrimolfson@sunrisesd.ca
Nathan Schnerch​Gr 6 Teachernschnerch@sunrisesd.ca
Joel SchollenbergGr 6 Teacherjschollenberg@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 7
Lianne Carefoot​Gr 7 Teacherlcarefoot@sunrisesd.ca
Angie ChamberlinGr 7 Teacher achamberlin@sunrisesd.ca
David Puff​Gr 7 Teacher dpuff@sunrisesd.caWebsite
​Emily Vitt​Gr 7 Teacherevitt@sunrisesd.ca
Lisa Walker​Gr 7 Teacher lwalker@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 8            
Sharon Campbell​Gr 8 Teacherscampbell@sunrisesd.ca
Shauna Chanas​Gr 8 Teacherschanas@sunrisesd.ca
Kris Drohomereski​Gr 8 Teacher kdrohomereski@sunrisesd.ca
Amanda Oliver​Gr 8 Teacher aoliver@sunrisesd.ca
 
SENIOR YEARS
Kurt Bauschke​Teacher kbauschke@sunrisesd.ca 
Theresa Bouchard​Teacher tbouchard@sunrisesd.ca ​​Website
Doreen Bowers​​Teacher dbowers@sunrisesd.ca 
Corey Gibb​​Teacher cgibb@sunrisesd.ca 
Angela Lavallee​Teacher alavallee@sunrisesd.ca
Jen Lowry​Teacher jlowry@sunrisesd.ca 
Miguel Maguet​Teacher mmaguet@sunrisesd.ca 
Carrie Malanchuk​Teacher cmalanchuk@sunrisesd.ca 
​Kelly Martin​Teacherkmartin@sunrisesd.caWebsite
Erica Massie​Teacher emassie@sunrisesd.ca 
​Erin McCallum​Teacheremccallum@sunrisesd.caWebsite
Josephine Mikoluff​Teacher jmikoluff@sunrisesd.ca 
Doug Simmons​Teacher dsimmons@sunrisesd.ca 
Elana Spence​Teacher espence@sunrisesd.ca 
​Ryan Swan​Teacherrswan@sunrisesd.ca
Kelly Szajewski​Teacher kszajewski@sunrisesd.ca 
Lois Wollmann​Teacher lwollmann@sunrisesd.ca 
 
​SPECIALTY
Andy Bailey​IA Teacher abailey@sunrisesd.ca 
​Brandon BamfordIA Teacherbbamford@sunrisesd.ca
Calvin Dueck​PE Teacher cdueck@sunrisesd.ca Website
Cam Hutchison​Art Teacher chutchison@sunrisesd.ca
​Lana Klassen​Art Teacherlklassen@sunrisesd.ca
Jerrod Kusyk​IA Teacher jkusyk@sunrisesd.ca 
Tanya Lamb​Music Room tlamb@sunrisesd.ca 
Brian McKenty​PE Teacher bmckenty@sunrisesd.ca Website
Brenda Mollard​HE Teacher bmollard@sunrisesd.ca
Anita Rama​HE Teacher arama@sunrisesd.ca 
Chris Shumsky​PE Teacher cshumsky@sunrisesd.ca Website
​STUDENT SERVICES
​Brett Both​Guidancebboth@sunrisesd.ca
Shayne Fredborg​Resourcesfredborg@sunrisesd.ca
John Guenther ​Resource jguenther@sunrisesd.ca 
​Heather Hein​Resourcehhein@sunrisesd.ca 
​Garth KroekerALP Teachergkroeker@sunrisesd.ca
​Joanna Kaptein​Resourcejkaptein@sunrisesd.ca
​Kelly Otto​Resourcekotto@sunrisesd.ca 
​Sheila PaseskaGuidancespaseska@sunrisesd.ca 
​Brenda Severinsen​Resourcebseverinsen@sunrisesd.ca 
​CLERICAL
Susan Antymis​Secretary santymis@sunrisesd.ca 
Jill Kaatz​Library Clerk jkaatz@sunrisesd.ca 
Pam Selch​Secretary pselch@sunrisesd.ca 
Carmen Usipiuk​Secretary cusipiuk@sunrisesd.ca 
 
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Sara Best​EAsbest@sunrisesd.ca
​Val Carriere​EAvcarriere@sunrisesd.ca
Margaret Davies​EA mdavies@sunrisesd.ca
Adeline Day​EA aday@sunrisesd.ca 
Ursula Doelger​EA udoelger@sunrisesd.ca
Sharon Enns​EA senns@sunrisesd.ca 
Gisele Evecsyn​EA gevecsyn@sunrisesd.ca 
Melanie Gesell​EA mgesell@sunrisesd.ca 
​Jennifer Griffin​EAjgriffin@sunrisesd.ca
Dianne Hogeveen Ungarian​EAdungurian@sunrisesd.ca
Lynda Kaatz​EA lkaatz@sunrisesd.ca 
Irene Kanaski​EA ikanaski@sunrisesd.ca 
​Samantha Kitchen​EAskitchen@sunrisesd.ca
Leanne KrukewichEA lkrukewich@sunrisesd.ca 
Nona Lashek​EA nlashek@sunrisesd.ca
Chelsea Pawluk​EAcpawluk@sunrisesd.ca
​Carol Pearson​EAcpearson@sunrised.ca
Cindy Petersen​EAcpetersen@sunrisesd.ca
Tannis Recksiedler​EA trecksiedler@sunrisesd.ca 
​Denise Roy​EAdroy@sunrisesd.ca
​Kathy Smolinski​EAksmolinski@sunrisesd.ca
Lynn Szalai​EA lszalai@sunrisesd.ca 
Michelle ToshEAmtosh@sunrisesd.ca
Trevor True​EA ttrue@sunrisesd.ca
Nancy Winnicki​EAnwinnicki@sunrisesd.ca
Carrie Wojcik​EA cwojick@sunrisesd.ca
Melanie Zebrynski​EAmzebrynski@sunrisesd.ca
EA list-subject to change
​Food Services
Claudia Dumoulin​Canteen Worker
Dawn Thomas​Canteen Worker
 
​Custodial
Rene Andersen​Head Custodian randersen@sunrisesd.ca 
Marge Clarke​Cleaner
Francois Dumoulin​Asst. Custodian fdumoulin@sunrisesd.ca 
Debbie Freund​Cleaner
Melissa Pacholuk​Clearner