École Edward Schreyer School
Email
Staff Directory
Administration 
 
Pat Ilchenapilchena@sunrisesd.caPrincipal
 Carol Blockercblocker@sunrisesd.caAsst. Principal
 Anthony Pennerapenner@sunrisesd.ca Asst. Principal
   
Middle Years  
 Carla Kotykckotyk@sunrisesd.ca 6K Teacher
 Sheila Paseskaspaseska@sunrisesd.ca  6P Teacher
 Jacinthe Ramsayjramsay@sunrisesd.ca 6R Teacher
 Reesa Stadnykrstadnyk@sunrisesd.ca6S Teacher
 Angie Chamberlinachamberlin@sunrisesd.ca7C Teacher
 Kelly Ottokotto@sunrisesd.ca 7O Teacher
 David Puffdpuff@sunrisesd.ca7P Teacher
 Lisa Walkerlwalker@sunrisesd.ca7W Teacher
 Lianne Carefootlcarefoot@sunrisesd.ca8K Teacher
 Kris Drohomereskikdrohomereski@sunrisesd.ca8D Teacher
 Kelly Martinkmartin@sunrisesd.ca 8M Teacher
 Amanda Oliveraoliver@sunrisesd.ca8O Teacher
   
Senior Years  
 Kurt Bauschkekbauschke@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Randal Bonneteaurbonneteau@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Theresa Bouchardtbouchard@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Doreen Bowersdbowers@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Corey Gibbcgibb@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
​Crystal Gibb

cgibb1@sunrisesd.ca

​Teacher
 Angela Lavalleealavallee@sunrisesd.caTeacher
 Jen Lowryjlowry@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Miguel Maguetmmaguet@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Carrie Malanchukcmalanchuk@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Erica Massieemassie@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Josephine Mikoluffjmikoluff@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Doug Simmonsdsimmons@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
​Tabitha Shiplack-McMurchytshiplack@sunrisesd.ca​Teacher
 Larrie Somervillelsomerville@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Elana Spenceespence@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Kelly Szajewskikszajewski@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
 Lois Wollmannlwollmann@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
   
Student Services  
 Brett Bothbboth@sunrisesd.ca Guidance
 Shauna Chanasschanas@sunrisesd.ca Resource
 John Guentherjguenther@sunrisesd.ca Resource
 Heather Heinhhein@sunrisesd.ca Resource
 ​Joanna Kapteinjkaptein@sunrisesd.caResource
 Garth Kroekergkroeker@sunrisesd.ca ALP Teacher
 Eunice Lavellelavell@sunrisesd.ca Guidance
 Brenda Severinsenbseverinsen@sunrisesd.ca Resource
   
Specialty  
 Andy Baileyabailey@sunrisesd.ca IA Teacher
 Calvin Dueckcdueck@sunrisesd.ca PE Teacher
 Cam Hutchisonchutchison@sunrisesd.caArt  Teacher
​Lana Klassenlklassen@sunrisesd.ca​Art Teacher
 Jerrod Kusykjkusyk@sunrisesd.ca IA Teacher
 Tanya Lambtlamb@sunrisesd.ca Music Room
 Brian McKentybmckenty@sunrisesd.ca PE Teacher
 Brenda Mollardbmollard@sunrisesd.caHE Teacher
 Anita Ramaarama@sunrisesd.ca HE Teacher
 Chris Shumskycshumsky@sunrisesd.ca PE Teacher
   
Clerical  
 Susan Antymissantymis@sunrisesd.ca Secretary
 Jill Kaatzjkaatz@sunrisesd.ca Library Clerk
 Pam Selchpselch@sunrisesd.ca Secretary
 Carmen Usipiukcusipiuk@sunrisesd.ca Secretary
   
Edu. Assistants  
​Sara Best

sbest@sunrisesd.ca

​EA
 Margaret Daviesmdavies@sunrisesd.caEA
 Adeline Dayaday@sunrisesd.ca EA
 Ursula Doelgerudoelger@sunrisesd.caEA
 Sharon Ennssenns@sunrisesd.ca EA
 Gisele Evecsyngevecsyn@sunrisesd.ca EA
 Melanie Gesellmgesell@sunrisesd.ca EA
 Lynda Kaatzlkaatz@sunrisesd.ca EA
 Irene Kanaskiikanaski@sunrisesd.ca EA
 Leanne Krukewichlkrukewich@sunrisesd.ca EA
 Nona Lasheknlashek@sunrisesd.caEA
 Glenn Loweryglowery@sunrisesd.ca EA
​Allison Mantrone-Cardinal

acardinal@sunrisesd.ca

​EA
 Tannis Recksiedlertrecksiedler@sunrisesd.ca EA
 Lynn Szalailszalai@sunrisesd.ca EA
 Trevor Truettrue@sunrisesd.caEA
 Carrie Wojcikcwojick@sunrisesd.caEA
 Scott Wongswong@sunrisesd.caEA
​Melanie Zebrynski

mzebrynski@sunrisesd.ca

​EA
 EA list-subject to change 
Food ServicesClaudia DumoulinCanteen Worker
 Dawn ThomasCanteen Worker
   
Custodial  
 Rene Andersonranderson@sunrisesd.ca Head Custodian
 Marge ClarkeCleaner
 Francois Dumoulinfdumoulin@sunrisesd.ca Asst. Custodian
 Debbie FreundCleaner
Melissa PacholukCleaner​