Sign In
Staff Directory
Administration 
 
Pat Ilchena pilchena@sunrisesd.ca Principal
  Carol Blocker cblocker@sunrisesd.ca Asst. Principal
  Anthony Penner apenner@sunrisesd.ca  Asst. Principal
       
Middle Years      
  Carla Kotyk ckotyk@sunrisesd.ca  6K Teacher
  Sheila Paseska spaseska@sunrisesd.ca   6P Teacher
  Jacinthe Ramsay jramsay@sunrisesd.ca  6R Teacher
  Reesa Stadnyk rstadnyk@sunrisesd.ca 6S Teacher
  Angie Chamberlin achamberlin@sunrisesd.ca 7C Teacher
  Kelly Otto kotto@sunrisesd.ca  7O Teacher
  David Puff dpuff@sunrisesd.ca 7P Teacher
  Lisa Walker lwalker@sunrisesd.ca 7W Teacher
  Lianne Carefoot lcarefoot@sunrisesd.ca 8K Teacher
  Kris Drohomereski kdrohomereski@sunrisesd.ca 8D Teacher
  Kelly Martin kmartin@sunrisesd.ca  8M Teacher
  Amanda Oliver aoliver@sunrisesd.ca 8O Teacher
       
Senior Years      
  Kurt Bauschke kbauschke@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Randal Bonneteau rbonneteau@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Theresa Bouchard tbouchard@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Doreen Bowers dbowers@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
​Katherine Ferguson kferguson@sunrisesd.ca ​Teacher
  Corey Gibb cgibb@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
​Andrew Klaprat aklaprat@surnisesd.ca ​Teacher
  Angela Lavallee alavallee@sunrisesd.ca Teacher
  Jen Lowry jlowry@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Miguel Maguet mmaguet@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Carrie Malanchuk cmalanchuk@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Erica Massie emassie@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Josephine Mikoluff jmikoluff@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Doug Simmons dsimmons@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
​Tabitha Shiplack-McMurchy tshiplack@sunrisesd.ca ​Teacher
  Larrie Somerville lsomerville@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Elana Spence espence@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Kelly Szajewski kszajewski@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
  Lois Wollmann lwollmann@sunrisesd.ca  Teacher
       
Student Services      
  Brett Both bboth@sunrisesd.ca  Guidance
  Shauna Chanas schanas@sunrisesd.ca  Resource
  John Guenther jguenther@sunrisesd.ca  Resource
  Heather Hein hhein@sunrisesd.ca  Resource
 ​ Joanna Kaptein jkaptein@sunrisesd.ca Resource
  Garth Kroeker gkroeker@sunrisesd.ca  ALP Teacher
  Eunice Lavell elavell@sunrisesd.ca  Guidance
  Brenda Severinsen bseverinsen@sunrisesd.ca  Resource
       
Specialty      
  Andy Bailey abailey@sunrisesd.ca  IA Teacher
  Calvin Dueck cdueck@sunrisesd.ca  PE Teacher
  Cam Hutchison chutchison@sunrisesd.ca Art  Teacher
​Lana Klassen lklassen@sunrisesd.ca ​Art Teacher
  Jerrod Kusyk jkusyk@sunrisesd.ca  IA Teacher
  Tanya Lamb tlamb@sunrisesd.ca  Music Room
  Brian McKenty bmckenty@sunrisesd.ca  PE Teacher
  Brenda Mollard bmollard@sunrisesd.ca HE Teacher
  Anita Rama arama@sunrisesd.ca  HE Teacher
  Chris Shumsky cshumsky@sunrisesd.ca  PE Teacher
       
Clerical      
  Susan Antymis santymis@sunrisesd.ca  Secretary
  Jill Kaatz jkaatz@sunrisesd.ca  Library Clerk
  Pam Selch pselch@sunrisesd.ca  Secretary
  Carmen Usipiuk cusipiuk@sunrisesd.ca  Secretary
       
Edu. Assistants      
  Margaret Davies mdavies@sunrisesd.ca EA
  Adeline Day aday@sunrisesd.ca  EA
  Ursula Doelger udoelger@sunrisesd.ca EA
  Sharon Enns senns@sunrisesd.ca  EA
  Gisele Evecsyn gevecsyn@sunrisesd.ca  EA
  Melanie Gesell mgesell@sunrisesd.ca  EA
  Lynda Kaatz lkaatz@sunrisesd.ca  EA
  Irene Kanaski ikanaski@sunrisesd.ca  EA
  Leanne Krukewich lkrukewich@sunrisesd.ca  EA
  Nona Lashek nlashek@sunrisesd.ca EA
  Glenn Lowery glowery@sunrisesd.ca  EA
  Tammy Magura tmagura@sunrisesd.ca EA
  Tannis Recksiedler trecksiedler@sunrisesd.ca  EA
  Lynn Szalai lszalai@sunrisesd.ca  EA
  Trevor True ttrue@sunrisesd.ca EA
  Carrie Wojcik cwojick@sunrisesd.ca EA
  Scott Wong swong@sunrisesd.ca EA
  EA list-subject to change    
Food Services Claudia Dumoulin   Canteen Worker
  Dawn Thomas   Canteen Worker
       
Custodial      
  Rene Anderson randerson@sunrisesd.ca  Head Custodian
  Marge Clarke   Cleaner
  Francois Dumoulin fdumoulin@sunrisesd.ca  Asst. Custodian
  Debbie Freund   Cleaner
Melissa Pacholuk   Cleaner