Centennial School
Email
Staff
Principal                               Dave Ogren                              dogren@sunrisesd.ca
School Secretary                 Gilberte Godin                          ggodin@sunrisesd.ca
Secretary                              Jennifer Van Linden                 JVanLinden@sunrisesd.ca
Library Clerk                        Rhonda Kelly                            rkelly@sunrisesd.ca
 
Kindergarten     Heather Shabaga                                          hshabaga@sunrisesd.ca  
Grade 1 & 2       Pam Durston                             Room 2        pdurston@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 1 & 2       Christine Argyle                         Room 3        cargyle@sunrisesd.ca     
Grade 1 & 2       Glenda Bjarnarson                    Room 4        gbjarnarson@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 3 & 4       Kris Klemchuk                           Room 7        kklemchuk@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 3 & 4       Stephen Smith                          Room 7        ssmith2@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 3 & 4       Paula Nabe                               Room 8        pnabe@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 3 & 4       John Schwartz                          Room 10      jschwartz@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 5 & 6       Karla Hodgson                          Room 9        khodgson@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 5 & 6       Peter Gow                                 Room 11      pgow@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 5 & 6       Tarryl Hodges                           Room 12      thodges@sunrisesd.ca
 
Physical Education                      Serena Klos                          sklos@sunrisesd.ca
Music                                             Kerry Hanstead                     khanstead@sunrisesd.ca
Basic French                                 Kris Klemchuk                      kklemchuk@sunrisesd.ca
 
Student Support Services 
Resource & Numeracy Support   Andrea Maxwell                   amaxwell@sunrisesd.ca
Resource & Literacy Support       Ingrid Betteridge                  ibetteridge@sunrisesd.ca
Reading Recovery                         Stephen Smith                     ssmith2@sunrisesd.ca
Talent Dev                                      Kerry Hanstead                    khanstead@sunrisesd.ca
Counselling                                    Paul Laroque                       plaroque@sunrisesd.ca
 
Educational Assistants
Louise Bruce         Sharon Burnell       Jodi Carrette                     
Debbie Nykoluk     Olive Maxwell        Sharon Sveinson     
 
Head Custodian           Aggie Sauer
Evening Custodian      Shelley Prokopetz
Regular Cleaner           Roberta Gladue​