Beausejour Early Years School
Home of the Beausejour Bears!
Email
Staff Directory
Administration
Elizabeth Myles, Principal, emyles@sunrisesd.ca
Kimberly Freynet, Assistant Principal, kfreynet@sunrisesd.ca

 

 

Kindergarten / Maternelle

Sylvie Thiessen, sthiessen@sunrisesd.ca
Lisa Wielgosh, lwielgosh@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1 / 1ère année

Kimberly Fleming, kfleming@sunrisesd.ca
Tymin Gurba, tgurba@sunrisesd.ca 

Grade 1 / 2       1ère et 2e année

Lea-Anne Bangert, lbangert@sunrisesd.ca / Jamie Price, jprice@sunrisesd.ca
Natalie Hlady,
 
nhlady@sunrisesd.ca / Kaleigh Andrews, kandrews@sunrisesd.ca
Sharron Keilback, skeilback@sunrisesd.ca
Cassandra Kuzmack, ckuzmack@sunrisesd.ca
Arlene Jansen,
 
ajansen@sunrisesd.ca

2e et 3e année

Alyse Newton, anewton@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 3 / 3e année
Michelle Adolph, madolph@sunrisesd.ca
Brett Lestition, blestition@sunrisesd.ca
Brent Stokes,
 bstokes@sunrisesd.ca

 

Grade 3 / 4
Teresa Botchar, tbotchar@sunrisesd.ca 
Morgan Roy, mroy@sunrisesd.ca
Dale Tanner, dtanner@sunrisesd.ca
Kristin Voss, kvoss@sunrisesd.ca

4e année
Desiree Lemieux, desiree.lemieux@sunrisesd.ca


Grade 5 / 5e année

Jeanette Groenheide, jgroenheide@sunrisesd.ca
Antje Kobelka, akobelka@sunrisesd.ca 
Micheline Lafrenière, mlafreniere@sunrisesd.ca 

 

Specialists

Physical Education & Health: Regan Myers, rmyers@sunrisesd.ca

Éducation physique et la santé: Mario Dupont, mdupont@sunrisesd.ca
Music: 
Tamara MacLellan, tmaclellan@sunrisesd.ca 
Talent Development / Art:
Linda Tait, ltait@sunrisesd.ca
Library: Pat Mazur, pmazur@sunrisesd.ca
Counsellor Grade K-5: 
Gaylene Chodak, gchodak@sunrisesd.ca​
Positive Behaviour Support: Kim Freynet, kfreynet@sunrisesd.ca

Resource: Lorinda Bradley, lbradley@sunrisesd.ca
                Heather Deneka, hdeneka@sunrisesd.ca
                Jamie Price, jprice@sunrisesd.ca

French Immersion Resource: Micheline Lafrenière, mlafreniere@sunrisesd.ca                

Reading Recovery: Natalie Hlady, nhlady@sunrisesd.ca
                            Lea-Anne Bangert, lbangert@sunrisesd.ca


Education Assistants

Jacques Dupont
Christel Fiebelkorn
Darlene Hill
Jubilee Hixt
Audrey Lemie
Karen Murkin
Lita Toms
Kareen Vernon
Colleen Wood

Office Staff
Doreen Oberick, doberick@sunrisesd.ca
Ainsley Kuypers, akuypers@sunrisesd.ca

Custodians
Michael Starkey, mstarkey@sunrisesd.ca
Carol Luszeck
Leona Harris
​Lori Opyc