Sunrise
School Division
© Sunrise School Division 2016
Web MailContact Us
Finance Staff
Sunrise Business Centre
75 – 5th Street South
Beausejour MB R0E 0C0
Fax: (204) 268 4149
Secretary Treasurer
Elise Downey
Phone: (204) 268 6514
email: edowney@sunrisesd.ca
Executive Assistant – Corporate Services
Deborah Giesbrecht
Phone: (204) 268 6516
email: dgiesbrecht@sunrisesd.ca
Finance Manager
Susan Knodel
Phone: (204) 268 6521
email: sknodel@sunrisesd.ca
Intermediate Accountant
Corrine Weidman
Phone: (204) 268-6529
email: cweidman@sunrisesd.ca
 Accounts Receivable
Lisa Hnatyshyn
Phone: (204) 268 6501
email: lhnatyshyn@sunrisesd.ca
Accounts Payable – Operating Fund
Andrea Zieske
Phone: (204) 268 6502
email: azieske@sunrisesd.ca
Accounts Payable - School Funds
Jeff Kuypers
Phone: (204) 268 6536
email: jkuypers@sunrisesd.ca
Payroll Officers
Susan Marohn – North Payroll
Phone: (204) 268 6511
email: smarohn@sunrisesd.ca
Tammy Adolph– South Payroll
Phone: (204) 268 6508
email: tadolph@sunrisesd.ca
Lisa Hnatyshyn – Transportation Payroll
Phone: (204) 268-6501
email: lhnatyshyn@sunrisesd.ca